Romantic Piano Trios

Vivant Trio presents a Romantic Piano Trio program consisting of the magnificent Johannes Brahms's Piano Trio No.1 in B Major Op.8, Sergei Rachmaninov's soul-stirring Trio Èlègiaque No.1 in G minor, and Astor Piazzola's captivating 'Winter' from the Four Seasons of Buenos Aires.

United by their shared passion for chamber music, pianist Meta Santoso, violinist Rollin Zhao and cellist Daniel Ng delve deep into the heart of each work, taking the audience on a transcendental musical journey.

Headline Act: Vivant Trio
Ticket Price: $40
Category: Music
Event Date: Sat 14 Sept, 2024
Event Time: 5pm
Venue: Scots' Church Melbourne Corner of Collins & Russell Streets, Melbourne
Presented by: Vivant Trio